Murkowski Defeats Tshibaka in Alaska’s Ranked-Choice Senate Race

9 months ago
Incumbent Republican Sen. Lisa Murkowski was declared the victor implicit Republican challenger Kelly Tshibaka arsenic Alaska’s lengthy and analyzable ranked-choice predetermination process reached an unofficial decision connected Nov. 23. Murkowski, 1 of 7 Senate Republicans who voted to impeach erstwhile President Donald Trump, overcame a post-Election Day shortage to decision Tshibaka, who was endorsed by the erstwhile president, according to results announced by the A...
Read Entire Article