Full List: See How Senators Voted on Respect for Marriage Act

10 months ago
The U.S. Senate connected Nov. 29 approved the “Respect for Marriage Act,” with a twelve Republicans crossing the aisle to ballot yes. See beneath however each legislator voted for the measure and each amendment that was offered. Senators who voted for the bill: Sen. Tammy Baldwin (D-Wis.) Sen. Michael Bennet (D-Colo.) Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D-Conn.) Sen. Roy Blunt (R-Mo.) Sen. Cory Booker (D-N.J.) Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio) Sen. Richard Burr (R-N.C.) Sen. Maria Cantwel...
Read Entire Article